Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Sapphire JBlue welcomes Author Letrise Carter

  • Broadcast in Books



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Interviews11.


Lucyʼs Worth is part one of a young woman's desperate journey to find
herself while trying to make it on her own. Faced with her first true
relationship, Lucy's long battle with low self-esteem will cause her to fall
down a path with a dangerous man. Will Lucy be able to escape the trap
that's been set for her? She's going to have to make the most important
decision of her life -- because her life depends on it!

Deceitful SecretsMeet Devin. He’s handsome, successful and has a beautiful wife, who is equally accomplished. Devin’s lifestyle is one any man would dream of but he’s not content. He has an appetite for women that his wife alone cannot curb. But soon, his playboy antics has him buried deep in a blackmail scandal and the only person who can fix it, is the one person who can destroy his life

Taylor couldn’t ask for anything more. She has a wonderful life. From the outside, all seems perfect but Taylor is harboring a secret that could end her marriage… and his name is Kelly.

Kelly works for the family business with his brother Devin. As the older brother, Kelly has become accustomed to cleaning up Devin’s messes. But Devin’s latest scandal has Kelly torn between his love for Taylor and his loyalty for his brother.

Deceitful Secrets takes you on an emotional journey as you enter the minds and hearts of Devin, Taylor and Kelly.


Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled