BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conversation with Sapphire JBlue chats with Author Phoenix Williams

  • Broadcast in Books
Interviews11

Interviews11

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Interviews11.
h:876239
s:10172165
archived

Phoenix After Dark Vol. 2 -Following in the tradition of Zane, Noire, and Mary B. Morrison, Phoenix After Dark Vol. 2 explores the kink of black romance. With unforgettable characters, gripping drama, and steamy sexual exploits, Phoenix After Dark Vol. 2 is a collection of short stories that will leave the reader breathless. 

From the author who brought you the urban erotic series Foolin Around.

Comments