BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Enter the Light

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Sacred Embers

Sacred Embers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sacred Embers.
h:978989
s:12101624
archived

Ringing in the ears? Seeing lights and shadows? Electric tingles? What are the various physical sensations we might experience when connecting with spirit? Call or skype 646.564.9868 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST & 12pm PST.

Toni Jorgensen  is a psychic intuitive who receives her abilities as gifts from the universe- especially the love of her life grandson Cooper. Find Toni on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram

Maryanne Adams is an empath & psychic intuitive who is developing her abilitilies to connect with spirit

Jessica Marie Tatro is licensed empathic healer with clairsentient/claircognative abilities. She works with Special needs & mental health communities & her son and spirit guide from Heaven, Jaden. Find Jessica on Facebook

Lynn Bleasdale is a psychic intuitive, who works as a medium using images, writing, sound & light to bring messages through to loved ones. Find Lynn on Facebook

Enter the Light on Facebook

sacred embers website

Comments