BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Angel Answers

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Sacred Embers

Sacred Embers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sacred Embers.
h:978989
s:11924494
archived

Please join us on Angel Answers; Call or Skype 646.564.9868 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST & 4pm PST

 

Nicola Parrington is a holistic therapist who works with her guides and angels to deliver messages from spirit and loved ones. She incorporates her skills in therapy alongside her psychic mediumship abilities to help assist you through your journey of life. She frequently uses tarot, oracle and angel decks to compliment her insight. Contact Nicola at parringtonnicola1@gmail.com or via Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/nicola.parrington.7

 

Mary Hernandez is an intuitive empath with the abilities to communicate with spirit.  She works with a variety of card decks to bring messages through from spirit and the Angels. She is also a Reiki Healer. Contact Mary via email at MaryHernandez5252@gmail.com, Instagram at MaryHernandez52521071, or via Facebook https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100052593845082

 

Liz Pfister is a spiritual counselor, intuitive tarot/oracle reader & Reiki healer, Find Liz on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/liz.pfister.3 and Instagram @LizP11Love 

 

DC Love Is an Angel  Intuitive, a Conscious Channel, Divine Healer, Animal Communicator, Seer, Ordained Minister,  & Dream Interpreter. She channels & bring forth divine guidance & healing from Jesus, Mother Mary, the Ascended Masters, Angels, her In-Spirit Dog Ginger &  Joan Rivers. She Is also a Reiki Master in the Usui & Seichem. Find DC Love on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/dc.love.58

Comments