BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Connections

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Sacred Embers

Sacred Embers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sacred Embers.
h:978989
s:11809935
archived

The Divine Connections team welcome guest Mary Hernandez who will offer mini card readings. Call or skype 646.564.9868 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST & 5pm PST

Mary Hernandez works with a variety of card decks to bring messages through from spirit and the Angels. Contact Mary through the Sacred Embers group

Sue Beckley is an intuitive empath and a practitioner of QHHT and BQH. Find Sue on Facebook

Jessica Marie Tatro is a licensed empathic healer with clairsentient/ claircognative abilities. She works with Special needs and mental health communities & her son and spirit guide, Jaden. Find Jessica on  Facebook

Lynn Bleasdale is a psychic intuitive, who works as a medium using images, writing, sound & light to bring messages through to loved ones. Find Lynn on Facebook

SE support group

Sacred Embers website

Comments