Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Divine Connections

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Sacred Embers

Sacred Embers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Sacred Embers.
h:978989
s:11501459
archived

Sue & Lynn are on tonight-why not call in & share your question?Call or skype 646.564.9868 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST & 5pm PST

Sue Fields D'Alimonte is a psychic intuitive/empath connected with spirits & animals since childhood. Find Sue at: https://susandalimonte.wixsite.com/sued & Facebook

Jody Higgins is an intuitive medium who will help you connect with God and Spirit and receive the messages and information that you need. Find Jody on Facebook & her website: www.connectedbyspirit.com

Laura Onarheim is a psychic intuitive developing her mediumship skills through channeling, intuition & cards readings. Find Laura on Facebook & her website:http://lotusmua.com/

Lynn Bleasdale is a psychic intuitive, who works as a medium using images, writing, sound & light to bring messages through to loved ones. Find Lynn at :lbleasdale.wixsite.com/lynn & on Facebook

Sacred Embers Facebook page & support group

Sacred Embers Website: http://sacredembersshow.wixsite.com/love

Comments