Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Taos Experience Radio Show - ft. ambient music by M. Walcott

  • Broadcast in Music



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CSM.

Featured this episode is music by newly arrived New Mexico resident Mitch Walcott of Rio Rancho.

We are going to listen to his album "Titan," and another called "Europa."

1. Entering Saturn's Radiation Belt
2. Slingshot Around the Gas Giant
3. The Void Between Saturn and Titan
4. Huygens Probe Activated and Deployed
5. Saturn Appearing Through the Wind
6. Titan's Organic Haze

1. Long Journey of Spacecraft
2. Views from the Surface
3. Drilling through the Ice
4. Reaching the Subsurface Ocean
5. Crash Landing of Probe
6. Sinking Slowly through the Ice
7. Descent towards the Discovery of Life

For more information about Walcott, visit http://www.wi1dscapes.com/

Taos Experience Radio is hosted by Melwell Romancito and is produced by Romancito House Media for Taos Experience.

If you're interested in hearing your music featured on Taos Experience, send a query to taosexperience@gmail.com

If you'd like to sponsor an episode, please get in touch!