BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hear News About 11th Annual New Partners for Smart Growth

  • Broadcast in Religion
MinWDPatterson

MinWDPatterson

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MinWDPatterson.
h:106209
s:2760151
archived

cont. from Fri episode. . .

Ramona Taylor-Williams shares a brief recap of one's visit to the 11th Annual New Partners for Smart Growth Conference in San Diego, CA this year sponsored by the Local Government Commission (LGC) out of Sacramento, CA. EPA, HUD, & HHS Agencies

WEEKLY RADIO SHOW EPISODE SCHEDULES:
1.) Fri. & Sat. 8-8:30pm PT & 10-10:30pm CT Call-In Live at             1-347-215-7109       at www.blogtalkradio.com/minwdpatterson
2.) Sat & Sun 12-2:00pm PT & 2-4:00pm CT Call-In Live at             1-661-449-9333       at www.blogtalkradio.com/the_black_plight-in-america

Comments