BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prayer & Deliverance Hour: Debra M. Price, Gospel Recording Artist, Drops By

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Rise to Shine Radio

Rise to Shine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rise to Shine Radio.
h:888861
s:10208233
archived

Welcome back to the Prayer & Deliverance Hour as we open our 2017-2018 season. Join us every Sunday at 8:00 pm Eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, & 5:00 pm Pacific as Bishop Herbert Hucks & Pastor Kim Dial share their weekly lesson.

Call in 657-383-1766 to get answers to the questions stirring within you. Have a prayer request? Simply pick up your telephone anytime 24/7/365 and dial either of our prayer lines at 502-242-7148 or 502-219-4851.

About Tonight's guest: According to Michael R H Stewart on August 5, 2016, Debra M. Price is the Voice Behind the Music. He goes on to say more about Debra, The paramount difference between a good recording artist and a truly great one, is the voice behind the music.

This is particularly true of the remarkable & awe-inspiring life and career of the gospel recording artist, Debra M. Price. With 2 albums & 4 awards on her musical resume, & her acclaim as a speaker, Debra has proven the relevance & popularity of her music & her other skills before an audience.

Because the voice behind Debra’s transcendent music, & the inspiration behind her speaking, is not hers alone. Debra has found it in her Lord & Savior, Jesus Christ, & as she often charmingly refers to Him — her Daddy GOD.

Strong in the Lord, Debra believes, I Declare, I cast All my cares & concerns on The Greater One who lives inside of me for He Cares about me. I Cast doubt, fear, anger, fault finding & all past hurts on JESUS to be Dissolved & HEALED. I Receive Healing & Deliverance. Thank You, JESUS."

Visit Debra at www.facebook.com/Debra.Price.Transform.Me/

Comments