BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prayer and Deliverance Hour: In God We Trust, Part Two

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Rise to Shine Radio

Rise to Shine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rise to Shine Radio.
h:888861
s:9930765
archived

Welcome to the Prayer and Deliverance new time!

Notice Time Change! Effective tonight and every Sunday we will be on the air at 6:30 pm Eastern.

Check for your Time Zone: during Daylight Savings Time 6:30 pm Eastern and Atlantic, 5:30 pm Central, 4:30 pm Mountain, 3:30 pm Pacific.

Tune in as Minister Kim Dial and Bishop Herbert Hucks share their weekly lesson during The Prayer and Deliverance Hour, now for an half-hour during the month of April.

Topic to be discussed in tonight's program: " In God We Trust, Part Two".

Call in during the program at 657-383-1766 to get answers to the questions stirring within you.

Have a prayer request? Simply pick up your telephone anytime 24/7/365 and dial either of our prayer lines at 502-242-7148 or 502-219-4851.

Comments