BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prayer and Deliverance Hour – Am I My Brother’s Keeper?

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Rise to Shine Radio

Rise to Shine Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Rise to Shine Radio.
h:888861
s:8621721
archived

Welcome to the Prayer and Deliverance Hour this Sunday and every Sunday at 8:00 pm Eastern.

Check for your Time Zone: 8:00 pm Eastern and Atlantic (during Daylight Savings Time), 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific.

Great News! You can follow us on Stitcher using the link below.

www.stitcher.com/s?fid=83601&refid=stpr.

This week’s lesson: Am I my brother’s keeper?

You'll want to tune in as Minister Kim Dial shares tonight's lesson during The Prayer and Deliverance Hour. Twice monthly Minister Dial and Bishop Herbert Hucks will be coming to you..

Tell your family! Tell your friends to join you as you join us!

Call in during the program at 657-383-1766 with your comments, your testimonies, or your questions.

If you have a request for prayers during the week, please simply pick up your telephone anytime 24/7/365 and call our prayer line at 502-242-7148.

Comments