BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Introducing the Situations and Leadership Podcast Series

  • Broadcast in Books
Living a Richer Life

Living a Richer Life

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living a Richer Life.
h:655235
s:11876665
archived

Situations and Leadership is a special Ten Part Podcast series. The show will be broadcasted nationally “live” every Second and Third Thursday evening  at 8PM Eastern/7PM Central/6PM Mountain/5PM Pacific) starting March 11, 2021.

During each broadcast, Earl and Charlotte will have special Guest Hosts who will join the “live” studio audience in the discussion of a chapter of the new book, "Situations and Leadership: Short Stories and Lifelong Lessons" by Ervin (Earl) Cobb and Charlotte D. Grant-Cobb, PhD.

You can login at www.blogtalkradio.com/richerlife and listen or call-in @ 516.418.5769 and participate in the “live” show. The podcast of each show will be posted and available for listening at “no cost” the following day.

Comments