BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 243 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes! Hey you!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:11249761
archived

Join RFIRN, the Voice of the Voiceless on Sunday, March 17th; 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 243 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes! Hey you! Yes you! You, the one reading this! Do you got something on your chest that you just want to get off your chest? Well then, come join us! We will be starting off talking about Nancy Schaefer and also do the live raffle drawing of the Nancy Schaefer Raffle Fundraiser. We will also be opening the lines up for anything that you all want to talk about. Any subject that you want to bring up. Can be about anything. You want to talk about family law corruption, a trump tweet, chat about upcoming events or just about anything at random? Then here’s your chance. You, the caller has the option to bring up a topic. Let your voices be heard! We are the voice of the voiceless and we want to hear from you. This is open mic night, and anything goes!

Comments