BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 242 – Nancy Schaefer Part 2!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:11245811
archived

Join RFIRN, the Voice of the Voiceless on Thursday, March 14th; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 242 – Nancy Schaefer Part 2! Hey you! Yes you! You, the one reading this! Did you do your own research on Nancy Schaefer?  We hope you did. Tonights discussion, we will get deeper into the murders of Nancy and her husband Bruce. We will look into her scathing report she wrote; "the Corrupt Business of Child Protective Services", play a clip and some music for you.  We will also be discussing the upcoming March 26th, Annual Remembrance of Nancy Schaefer Rally Event that will be taking place in our Nations Capital, Washington, DC on the National Mall.

Comments