BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 241 – Nancy Schaefer Part 1!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:11234469
archived

Join RFIRN, the Voice of the Voiceless on Thursday, March 7th; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 241 – Nancy Schaefer Part 1! Hey you! Yes you! You, the one reading this! Do you know who Nancy Schaefer is? Many across the nation do not. Tonight, we will be discussing who Nancy Schaefer is and her efforts to seek justice for victims and bring down the corrupt business of child protective services and family courts. We will be sharing with you an interview she did with Alex Johns back in 2009 and we will also hear from her own words, her scathing report she wrote while sitting as the 50th District Senator for Georgia. We will also be discussing the upcoming Annual Remembrance of Nancy Schaefer Rally Event that will be taking place in our Nations Capital, Washington, DC on the National Mall.

Comments