BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 217 – Xmas Special Open Mic #1

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:11126707
archived

Episode 217 – Xmas Special Open Mic #1

12-2 p.m. EST, 11-1 p.m. CST, 10-12 p.m. MST, 9-11 a.m. PST

Hey you! Yes you! You, the one reading this! It’s Christmas! Come join us for a holiday discussion. The holidays can be stressful. Many children, parents and families will not be able to see or even speak to each other. This could be caused by many different factors such as a death or sickness in the family, a family member serving in military on deployment, dealing with family courts and cps corruption, foster care, parental rights and alienation. For whatever reason it is, you are not alone. We know the struggles that come with the holidays. Come join us and let’s talk about it. If you want to give a shout out to a loved one who may be deployed, a child you cannot see or talk to or just want to chat with us about anything, then call in and chat with us. Dial 619-924-9885 and press one so the host know you want to have your voices be heard. Look us up on facebook too for we are also conducting a facebook live on our facebook page. Just type in the search bar “RFIRN”. On the facebook live, you can join in the live chat with others and also let the host know of a shout out you wish to give.

Comments