BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 206 – Thanksgiving Day Open Mic!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:11084035
archived

Join RFIRN, the Voice of the Voiceless on Thursday, November 22th; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 206 – Thanksgiving Day Open Mic! Anything Goes! Hey you! Yes you! You, the one reading this! The holidays are here and for many children, parents and families do not get to spend time or even talk to one another. For all who do not get to see your children and or not spending time with family and friends, you are not alone! Come join us and let’s chat. The struggle is real and we here at RFIRN know exactly what that struggle is and how it feels. So tonight, on our special Thanksgiving Day Open Mic, we are opening the lines up for all the children, parents and families to come on and chat with us. If you want to give a shout out to a loved one or someone who is current serving overseas, then call in and let your voices be heard.

Comments