BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 203 – Celebrating & Honoring Marine Corps Birthday & Veterans Day

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:11067639
archived

Join RFIRN, the Voice of the Voiceless on Sunday, November 11th, from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST., for Episode 203 – Celebrating & Honoring Marine Corps Birthday & Veterans Day; as we will be doing a special Open Mic Night to celebrate the Marine Corps 242th Birthday and honor our veterans, active duty military and our fallen brothers and sisters who fought and made the ultimate sacrifice. Are you a veteran and have a story to share? Then call in and share with us. Are you a family member of a veteran or active duty member and you want to give a shout out to currently on a deployment? Then call in and give them a shout out. We want to hear from you.

Comments