BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 200 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:11053591
archived

Join RFIRN, the Voice of the Voiceless on Thursday, November 1st; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 200 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes! Hey you! Yes you! You, the one reading this! We have reached our second mile marker. 200 episodes in the book. We couldn’t have done so without each and every one of you and what better way then right after Halloween. Come join us as we celebrate our 200th. Come chat with us. We want to hear from you. Were you able to see your kids for Halloween? Did you get to take them out trick or treat? We want to hear about it. You can also bring up any other topic you wish to. This is open mic, and anything goes!

Comments