BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 197 – Hunted & Confronted! Prokido!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:11035893
archived

Join RFIRN, the Voice of the Voiceless on Sunday, October 21st, from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST., for Episode 197 – Hunted & Confronted! Prokido! There is a worldwide epidemic sweeping the globe; Sexual predators soliciting, grooming our children via social media platforms. Tonight, Jesse Weeks with Hunted & Confronted will once again be joining us to talk about this epidemic and what he is doing to protect our children from sexual predators. Jesse is one of many like Shane Coyle, Anthony Greene and many others across the nation who are exposing the sick and twisted scum, putting their names and facing out in the community and working with local law enforcement to get these predators behind bars.

Comments