BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 176 – Another Parents Worst Nightmare!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:10881911
archived

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven

Join RFIRN, The Voice of the Voiceless on Sunday, July 15th, from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST., for Episode 176 – Another Parents Worst Nightmare! We have heard so many cases over the past two years. What you are about to hear is just another out of the county and unethical cases that no child, parent or family should have to go through. Tonight, our featured guest, Jeff Larson, a father of two from Chicago, Illinois has been battling the horrific system since October 2011 against 6 false orders of protection, perjury, fraud, mail fraud, defamation, denied truth in evidence, direct contempt of court, child endangerment, failing to report according to 325 ILCS 5/1, breaking and entering, extortion, and blackmail. Jeff is seeking guidance and wants is voice to be heard. Yes, we have heard all this, if not similar cases before. However, we must continue to share each and every story that we come across. The public must be made aware of the corruption that is happening within our communities.

 

Comments