BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 174 – Another Parents Worst Nightmare!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:10870589
archived

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven

Join RFIRN, The Voice of the Voiceless on Sunday, July 8th, from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST., for Episode 174 – Another Parents Worst Nightmare! We have heard so many cases over the past two years. What you are about to hear is just another out of the county and unethical cases that no child, parent or family should have to go through. Tonight, our featured guest, Griffin Bonacci, http://www.dangerousdevil.com/  a father of 2 from Salt Lake City, Utah. Griffin has been battling the system for 20 plus years against a rigged system where peer judges in the same circuit court are in charge of judicial complaints, lies, extortion of serious financial resources by the Guardian Ad Litem even after removed by the judge in the case. Griffin wants to share his case with us in hopes many will listen. He also wants to discuss his thoughts on the current state of the movement based on his long history, substantial experience including self-representation to the Utah Supreme Court. Griffin’s advice to the audience is to NEVER STOP FIGHTING! Always record any interactions with state, government and law enforcement in states where lawful to do so! Yes, we have heard all this, if not similar cases before. However, we must continue to share each and every story that we come across. The public must be made aware of the corruption that is happening within our communities.

Comments