BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 169 – Happy Father’s Day Special!

  • Broadcast in Current Events
RFIRN

RFIRN

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow RFIRN.
h:1013899
s:10836969
archived

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven

Join RFIRN, The Voice of the Voiceless on Sunday, June 17th, from 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST., for Episode 169 – Happy Father’s Day Special! Hey you! Yes you! You, the one reading this! Are you a father? Did you get or have the opportunity to speak or see your kids this Father’s Day? For many fathers from around the world, they do not have that opportunity. We know the struggles. We are opening the lines to speak with all the fathers. If you did get to speak or see your kids, we want to hear from you too. Father's Day is a celebration honoring fathers and celebrating fatherhood, paternal bonds, and the influence of fathers in society. Some groups/organizations are stating Father’s Day should be abolished, that fathers are not important. There is also a huge controversy over a Father’s Day card from Target that reads “Baby Daddy”.  We want to hear your you, the audience has to say about this. Leave no stone unturned. Let your voices be heard! We are the voice of the voiceless and we want to hear from you.

 

Comments