BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RFIRN

Restoring Families Internet Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Home of the Voice of the Voiceless giving everyone a change to have their voices be heard on many different topics. We particularly focus on the Family Law & CPS corruption aspect and the effects it has on children, parents and families world wide.

On-Demand Episodes

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, February 18th; 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 138 – Open Mic Night! Current Events! Hey you! Yes... more

Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, February 15th; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 137 – Open Mic Night! Operation POTUS! Hey you! Yes you! You, the one... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, February 11th; 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 136 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes! Hey you! Yes... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, February 8th; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 135 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes! Hey you! Yes... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, February 4th; 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 134 – Super Bowl Sunday Open Mic! Hey you!... more

RFIR Host, Steven Ball (and perhaps a suprise co- host) Please Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, Febuary 1st 2018 ; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. Our guest, Merissa Hamilton has... more

Open lines Night! Anything Goes! Hey you! Yes you! You, the one reading this! Do you have something on your chest that you just want to get off talk about Well then, come join Rfir! We will be opening the lines up for you to do just that. Any... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, January 25th; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 131 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes! Hey you! Yes... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, January 21st; 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 130 – A Embattled Physician Fights CPS/Family... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, January 18th; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 129 – Fraud Upon State/Federal System Open Mic! We... more

Comments

 comments