BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RFIRN

Restoring Families Internet Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Home of the Voice of the Voiceless giving everyone a change to have their voices be heard on many different topics. We particularly focus on the Family Law & CPS corruption aspect and the effects it has on children, parents and families world wide.

On-Demand Episodes

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, March 25th; 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 148 – Pre-Nancy Schaefer Rally Special! Hey you! Yes... more

RFIR Host; Steven w/ Special Guest Co-Host Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, March 22nd; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 147 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes!... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, March 18th; 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 146 – Corrective Punishment & Our Children! A video... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, March 15th; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 145 – Pre St.-Paddy's Day Open Mic Chat! Hey... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, March 11th; 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 144 – Open Mic! Anything Goes! Hey you! Yes... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, March 8th; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 143 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes! Hey you! Yes... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, March 4th; 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 142 – Open Mic! Nancy Schaefer Chat! Hey you! Yes... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, March 1st; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 141 – Open Mic Night! Anything Goes! Hey you! Yes... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Sunday, February 25th; 9-11 p.m. EST., 8-10 p.m. CST., 7-9 p.m. MST., 6-8 p.m. PST. for Episode 140 – A Dad's Fight & Loss Prevention Concept! As... more

RFIR Host; Brian, Steven Join Restoring Families Internet Radio (RFIR) on Thursday, February 22nd; 7-9 p.m. EST., 6-8 p.m. CST., 5-7 p.m. MST., 4-6 p.m. PST. for Episode 139 – Open Mic Night! Open Mic Night! Hey you! Yes... more

Comments

 comments