BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Taste Of Ink featuring Melissa Studdard

  • Broadcast in Books
Renaissance Cafe

Renaissance Cafe

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Renaissance Cafe.
h:1093597
s:10782003
archived

Melissa Studdard is the author of the poetry collection I Ate the Cosmos for Breakfast and the young adult novel Six Weeks to Yehidah. Her short writings have appeared in a wide variety of journals, magazines, blogs, and anthologies, such as Psychology Today, The Guardian, Southern Humanities Review, Harvard Review, Bettering American Poetry, and Poets & Writers.

In addition to writing, she serves as executive producer and host of VIDA Voices & Views for VIDA: Women in Literary Arts, president of the Associated Writing Program’s Women’s Caucus, and an editor for American Microreviews and Interviews. She received her MFA from Sarah Lawrence College and is a professor for the Lone Star College System. Her awards include the Forward National Literature Award, the International Book Award, the Readers’ Favorite Award, and others. 

June 16th, 10:00 AM Pacific/MST  - 12:00 PM Central  - 1:00 PM EST  Dial In/or SKYPE at 1.929.477.2552 #1 or Join us at the URL 

Music Intro

Program ideas or information on Advertising or Sponsor Programming contact us for details at LiveRadio@vertikallifemagazine.com

 

Comments