BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ramciel Radio Presents Businesses in the Community

  • Broadcast in Business News
Renaissance Cafe

Renaissance Cafe

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Renaissance Cafe.
h:1093597
s:10573177
archived

Businesses in the Community - Golden Heart Tax Services, LLC is a full-service tax company dedicated to assisting taxpayers’ nationwide with all of their tax, related needs. GHTS was founded on the premises of rendering services to people which are neglected by the giant tax companies. Each year GHTS has gaining trust in the community and nation as leading tax preparations, booking, and accounting services. As we continue to grow, we remained dedicated to our founding mission and principals; providing better customer services, a guarantee on our work and commitment to customer satisfaction no matter what it takes.  

Tune in Wednesday, February 7th at 7:00 PM MST  - 8:00 PM Central - 9:00 PM EST  Dial in to Listen/Ask Questions or Comments at  1.929.477.2552  or visit us at   http://tobtr.com/10573177 

Intro Music - Osheri by Mr. Independent

Golden Heart Tax Services - They will be operating in the South Sudanese Community Center, 3311 W. Earll Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85021  Contact them at Phone: 469-729-9701 - FAX: 469-729-9810

 

Interested in Radio Program Submissions, Radio Hosting, or Advertising Opportunities contact us at LiveRadio@vertikallifemagazine.com

 

Comments