BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Vertikal LIVE presents Global IAAM "The Art of Politics"

  • Broadcast in Art
Renaissance Cafe

Renaissance Cafe

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Renaissance Cafe.
h:1093597
s:10483135
archived

 Art, Freedom, and Creativity, will change society faster than politics. - Victor Pinchuk

Is the freedom to express creativity the vehicle that changes our society?  Is there a new renaissance on the horizon?  How can creative individuals define who we really are?  Is it the shout that is encased within the art, the music, innovative ideas from new entrepreneurs who are building bridges to new communities?  With Entrepreneur/Author Patrick Anthony Howell, and Co-Purveyor of the Global International African Arts Movement.  Artist Milton Bowens an Oakland-born artist, activist, and a teacher examining race in history and culture. Artist Karen Seneferu and one of the organizers of The Black Woman Is God, a movement-building platform activated by live performance and community cypher that celebrates the black female presence as the highest spiritual form. and Malik Seneferu (Black Love Matters), a self-taught and extremely prolific African-American artist that has created more than 1,000 different pieces of artwork in the past 25 years.

 Join us Saturday, December 30th, 10:00 AM Pacific - 11:00 AM MTN - 12:00 PM Central - 1:00 PM EST .  

Dial-In or SKYPE at 929.477.2552 #1 to Listen or Comment. -   http://tobtr.com/10483135

Interested in sponsoring a program on Vertikal Live Radio Platform or in advertising on our podcasts.  Contact us at info@vertikallifemagazine.com.

Comments