BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Patrick's World USA 07/20/11

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
ReaganTMan

ReaganTMan

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ReaganTMan.
h:138784
s:2114173
archived

Join me Wednesday night at 11pm ET 10pm CT 8pm PT for another episode of Patrick's World USA. This week's guest is Thomas S Schmitz of Organize4Palin. We will talk about the crowds who went to see The Undefeated and discuss how the movie will be drawing more crowds at future locations.

Comments