BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Seven Chakra Personality Types with Shai Tubali

  • Broadcast in Self Help
A Fine Time for Healing

A Fine Time for Healing


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow A Fine Time for Healing.

Understanding our chakra type can help us better understand our own unique structure and reveal why we have certain tendencies and are attracted to specific things. We can use this information to help us make the right decisions in our careers, lifestyle, and relationships and to fulfill our greatest potential in life.

Today's special guest, Shai Tubali, the head of Chiro-Yoga, an alternative and holistic health center in Berlin, Germany, has written the book, The Seven Chakra Personality Types. This book presents a system for classifying people into seven personality types based on the wisdom of the chakras. Each of us has on chakra that is more dominant for us than the others as well as a second and a third chakra that influence the way we experience life, and define our strengths and weaknesses. This unique combination of three chakras forms the chakra personality type.

Shai Tubali is an international speaker and seminar leader in the fields of spiritual transformation and psychological development. He has led workshops and retreats in Israel, Germany, and India. Shai's knowledge of the chakras and subtle anatomy derives from the Yogic Nityananda tradition through the American Yogi, Dr, Gabriel Cousens.