Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Uncovering Your Purpose Finding Your Passion

  • Broadcast in Psychology
Michele Price

Michele Price

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Michele Price.
h:36392
s:444279
archived
RADIO EFT , host Michele Price, The Breakthrough Specialist is delighted to welcome Margaret Munoz and Jan Luther, Tuesday March 2, 2009 at 4pm EST 3pm CST 2pm MST 1pm PST. We will be exploring “Uncovering Your Purpose Finding Your Passion”. A topic that is timely as we a people watch and equip ourselves as we are transforming everyday. I encourage us to do it with intention and deliberate action using EFT-Emotional Freedom technique. Invite everyone to join us as we not only talk about EFT-Emotional Freedom Technique but we also tap live on the topic and how to use EFT so that you are putting into practice what we are teaching shazam!

Comments