BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

25 De-stressing Activities

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:12034826
archived

The end of the year and beginning of the next often can be a time of hectic activity and stress, no matter how you celebrate it.  On Friday, Dec. 3, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK, Purpose Talk Radio host Cindy Freeman will discuss the importance of de-stressing and several ways to do so.  You are welcome to add some of your own.

Please join Cindy and her guests live via computer, Skype, or phone 563-999-3622, or listen archived at the same link as the original broadcast.

Purpose Talk Radio guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your purposeful positive path. Most important, guests are experts on living with purpose and share with listeners how they got where they are so that others might benefit from their experiences. Check out more information at the website Purpose Talk Radio or join the conversations on Facebook at Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

Comments