BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Meet the Blind, pt. 2: Travelling With the Speed of Sight with Kerry Kijewski

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.
h:354997
s:8000181
archived

Many people think eyesight is necessary to be able to see the sights of the world.  However, many people travel the world without sight, including the Purpose Talk Radio guest for Friday, Oct. 16, noon PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. UK. Kerry Kijewski is a writer and traveller, sometimes doing things that sighted people would not dare.  She will talk about how she was able to traverse barriers in her life to bring her to where she is today as a blogger, author, and traveller.  Like many other people, Kerry has a wish list of travel adventures she wants to take as well.  By the way, Kerry is blind.  

 

This show is part 2 for Meet the Blind Month (October).  

Join in the conversation through Skype (after the show begins), calling 347-205-9074, or in the Facebook group Purpose Talk Radio Conversations.

#nfbmtbm15 #PurposeTalkRadio

Comments