Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

04/01 Prowrestling.net Live: WrestleMania 32 and NXT talk, your phone calls

  • Broadcast in Sports
Pro Wrestling Dot Net Podcasts

Pro Wrestling Dot Net Podcasts

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Pro Wrestling Dot Net Podcasts.
h:370869
s:8608623
archived

Prowrestling.net's Jason Powell and Zack Zimmerman take your phone calls during the first of our WrestleMania week live specials. Prowrestling.net Live airs today, WrestleMania Sunday with Jason Powell and John Moore, and again on Monday with Jason Powell and former ECW Champion Justin Credible! The British Invasion duo of Darren Gutteridge and Haydn Gleed will be by on Saturday with their taped WrestleMania 32 preview. Listen live, call in, and chat with other listeners today and Monday at 3:00 p.m. CT/4:00 p.m. ET, and then on WrestleMania Sunday with the earlier 2:00 p.m. CT/3:00 p.m. ET start time. If you enjoy our all access audio content, you can hear several hours more of our exclusive audio content each week by visiting Prowrestling.net to learn how to sign up for one month of membership for just $2.

Comments