BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Prolific Fire With Prophetess Stacy

Prolific Fire With Prophetess Stacy

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Prolific Fire- Seeking 2 Help You Where You Hurt! Which simply means we deal with real issues using The Bible as a reference...Licensed and Ordained to minister the prophetic to the hurting. Hosea 12:13 NIV

On-Demand Episodes

Join Prophetess Pate 7/26 On Prolific Fire The woman of God, Prophetess Pate will be sharing a message that is very relevant for what you're going through in some area. MON. NIGHT 10EST 9CST 7PST Log On Or Call 347-426-3782

Join Us For Prayer FRI. NIGHT 8EST 7CST 5PST Call 347-426-3782

Join Me (Prophetess Stacy) Hoarders is this show where people are holding on to all type of stuff, to the point that it has made their living space UNLIVABLE, toxic. And God says, Many of you are hoarding feelings you need to let go of. Let's... more

Join Us For Prayer FRI.NIGHT 8EST 7CST 5PST Call 347-426-3782

Join Me (Prophetess Stacy) 7/12 On Prolific Fire MSG: Woman To Woman Imparting the wisdom of my years ... So, Hopeful you as a younger woman won't make the same mistakes I made. MON. NIGHT 10EST 9CST 7PST. Log On Or... more

Join Us For Prayer FRI. NIGHT. 8EST 6CST 5PST Call 347-426-3782

When God's Plan may not be your plan....Then What? Let's Talk!!! MON. NIGHT 10pm EST 9pm CST 7pm PST Log On Or Call 347-426-3782

Join Us For Prayer FRI. NIGHT. 8pm EST 7pm CST 5pm PST. Call 347-426-3782

Trusting the Holy Spirit to come through and minister a much needed WORD via the Woman of God, Prophetess Pate MON. NIGHT 10EST 9CST 7PST Log On Or Call 347-426-3782

Join Us For Prayer FRI. NIGHT 8EST 7CST 5PST Call 347-426-3782

Comments

 comments