BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
At Positively Autistic, our mission is to educate and create positive autism awareness.

On-Demand Episodes

In this episode, Dana interviews a special guest who talks about how to help children on the Spectrum when bullied. The guest shares her vision of a program that will make a huge difference! Also, Dana shares 12 ways to transition from... more

In this episode, Dana shares some ideas on how to plan for a blessed year for your child. She also shares an article about how to help your sons become men. And, she relates her experience with Asperger Experts for her son. Dana is the... more

Jeanette's Autism Show is a forum for discussions around matters related to Autism, hosted by Autistic author, public speaker and advocate Jeanette Purkis. This week, Jeanette is speaking with Dr Wenn Lawson and Professor Tony... more

In this episode, Dana shares some important factors in choosing curriculum for your ASD child. What works and what doesn't? And she gives a brief glimpse into the unit study she uses for her son. Dana is the owner of AngelArts, a Creative... more

Jeanette's Autism Show is a place for discussions around all things Autism, from advocacy, to parenting, employment, love and relationships, books and conferences, sensory issues, anxiety, education and everything else in between.... more

In this episode, Dana shares some idea on do's and don'ts of parenting children with Asperger's. It's also her son Sam's birthday! Dana is the owner of AngelArts, a Creative Arts Agency and Publishing House. Seven years ago, she... more

Jeanette's Autism Show* is a place for discussions around all things Autism, from advocacy, to parenting, employment, love and relationships, books and conferences, sensory issues, anxiety and education and everything else in... more

Welcome to Positively Autistic: Sarah's Autism Chat, presented by Sarah Scrimshaw and Joe Westlake. We are back with the first show of the New Year! We will be live at 9:30pm BST, 4:30pm EST and 1:30pm PST. On the show... more

In this episode, Dana talks about how to help your Autistic child with sensory strategies so they can be more attentive. She also shares an article about ways NOT to damage your Autistic child. Dana is the owner of AngelArts, a Creative... more

January 10, 2016 at 3:00 pm EST, 2:00PM CST, 12:00PM PST, AND 8PM UKT BLOG TALK RADIO/ THE POET'S INTEREST Today's show will feature Rob Tracy**, Randy Nye, Travis Breeding and O'New Williams to talk about there... more

Comments

 comments