BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DUAL CITIZENSHIP. IS IT BENEFICIAL FOR ZAMBIA AND ZAMBIANS?

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:2935737
archived

CrossFire Blog Radio brings a panel of Zambians in the diaspora as we discuss the issue of dual citizenship . Dual nationality is something most Zambian governments in power have promised but never delivered . On the panel, we have Thandi Chihana (UK) , Sanday KC(Bangladesh), Chasaya Sichilima( Canada) , Daniel Mwamba (UK Zambians) , Musamba Chama (UK) , Isaac Mwanza (Zambia People's Parliament ) when we discuss the pros and cons of allowing dual nationality for Zambians in the diaspora and how it would benefit the country . Join us at 7:30pm GMT, 21:30hrs Zambian Time , 11:30am PST, 2:30pm EST of the show we feature F

To listen, please go to our website www.crossfireblogradio.com . To speak to the host call 00(1)347 838 8065 (USA) or 00(44) 114 360 1992 (UK) . You can also SKYPE on Mueti2004

WE  WILL ALSO BE LIVE IN LIVINGSTONE ON ZAMBEZI FM RADIO 107.7

Comments