Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire BlogTalk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A UK hosted radio show which is centred round Zambia and worldwide issues. We will look at issues that affect the people as well as promote issues like Rights for Women and social issues that affect the every man on on the street.We are purpose driven and hope to be a voice for the voiceless. We promote tolerance and acceptance of different views and beliefs.

On-Demand Episodes

Join us tonight 28/04/16 when we host Mrs Joyce Chabala the widow of the Late Zambia National Team Football Goalkeeper Efford Chabala as we remember the fallen heroes who who died in the Gabon Air Disaster . Find out the journey that... more

jOIN uS THursday night 21/04/2016 at 7pm BST , 20:00hrs CAT when we host Ms Linda Kasonde , The First Female LAZ President as we discuss her role among other issues . Call in on 00 44 114 360 1992 (UK) , or 00 1 347 8383... more

Join Us thursday night 7GMT , 8pm CAT When we host Zambia Police Spokesperson Ms Charity Munganga Chanda as we discuss how Zambia Police hopes to tackle the murders , road mishaps and the service the provide to the... more

Join us Thursday 07/04/2016 at 7pm BST, 20:00hrs Zambian time as we host PF Secretary General Mr Davies Chama on the show .We discuss the state of the PF Party , upcoming General elections . Call in on 00 1 347 838 8065 , 00 44 114... more

join us Thursday 31st March 2016 7pm GMT ,20:00hrs CAT when we host Minister of Tourism in Zambia and PF Member of Parliament Ms Jean Kapata. Listen live http://www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire Call in on SKYPE :... more

Join us Thursday 24th March 2016 7pm , 21:00hrs Zambian time when we feature new elected FAZ President Mr Andrew Kamanga . We discuss his election , his vision and how his team are planning to achieve it . Listen in Live on... more

JOIN us Thursday 17th March 2016 at 7pm GMT , 21:00hrs CAT when we host Dr Brian Chituwo who led a team of MPs to defect from MMD to UPND .wHAT DOES THIS MEAN for the MMD and is this a game changer for the upcoming... more

Join us thursday night 7pm GMT , 21:00HRS CAT when we host UPND Vice President Dr Canisius Banda as we discuss the current political happenings in zambia and how the UPND are preparing for the upcoming elections Ww also... more

Join us to tonight 3/03/2016 as we host the spokesperson for MMD Reuben Sambo to discuss the current state of the Party. We discuss the possibilities of going into an alliance and whether the Party is still viable Listen in on... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments