BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Scary Facts You Don't Want To Know: Part 2

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8452529
archived

Friday, March 18th   10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

The spine-chilling stories that were reviewed on a previous show are still being felt amongst all listeners and we didn't even get thru all of them as promised...so, Anthony and Luci will reveal the remianing stories they had from the last show as well as some NEW Scary Factual Stories that will keep you up late at night shivering under the covers.  Think you've heard all that is scary and creepy in the world....think again!! Tune in for a frightfully good night!

Comments