BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Will It Kill Me? w/ Youtube's Lupus Creepus

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8318097
archived

Friday, February 26th   10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

Lupus Creepus is a horror buff and scare extraordinaire and he has a YouTube channel full of creepy stories, urban legends and a playlist full of videos called “Will it kill me?” where he examines curses, rituals and rites that he actually takes part in. From "Summoning a Watcher" to Ouija board sessions, Lupus Creepus has tackled rituals not many would dare do themselves. Find out what makes Lupus Creepus push the envelope within the paranormal and what crazy "creepy" thjings have happened while practicing some of the more infamous Creepypastas known online.

Join Anthony and Luci and be a part of the conversation. The call in number is (661) 244-9831

Comments