BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Beast of Whitehall w/ Director Seth Breedlove

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8243615
archived

Friday, February 19th   10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

Join Anthony and Luci as they talk to filmmaker and Ohio radio host Seth Breedlove about the infamous Beast of WHitehall case and the film he created. 

Seth Breedlove is a freelance investigative journalist, filmmaker, and radio host. He has contributed content to numerous websites on a variety of topics. He served as a columnist for the Massillon Independent, helming a weekly column titled "Slice of Life" that ran on the front page of the paper. In addition to his column he has covered news stories and daily assignments for the Medina Gazette.

In 2013 Seth began researching the Minerva Monster case. After compiling an expansive library of information relating to the case he decided to make a film based on the flap. He has since directed two films, Minerva Monster and Beast of Whitehall, with a third on the way titled Boggy Creek Monster. These are all part of a series he created called “Small Town Monsters”.  Seth produces short films in his spare time and co-hosts a radio show that airs on 97.1 FM in Ohio, titled SasWhat.

In 2015 Seth started Small Town Media. A small business marketing, videography and production company geared toward independent business owners and indie filmmakers. Their first official full-scale film release will be Beast of Whitehall in 2016.

Comments