BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Paranormal In The Military: Stories From The Frontline With Jeremy West

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
ParanormalReview

ParanormalReview

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ParanormalReview.
h:234701
s:8146939
archived

Friday, December 18th    10pm ET / 9pm CT / 7pm PT

Our Military Men and Women proudly serve this country for the freedom and lifestyle we lead independently. We Thank Them and continue to support each and every member of the forces!

In this episode, Anthony and Luci will talk to Retired US Air Force Security Forces Officer and NCO - Jeremy West - about some particularly interesting paranormal experiences while serving his country. From a haunted morgue in Qatar Air Base, to a mysterious presence in a munitions storage area in Florida, to a haunted watch tower in Saudi Arabia, to a growling phenomenon in North Carolina and a strange object in the sky while on an exercise in Nevada.  

Have you ever wondered if the paranormal exists while on the field and if so what are these types of expereinces? Well, Jeremy will share with us his stories while on duty as well as his life in the paranormal. Tune in for an interesting evening!

Call With Questions: (661) 244-9831  Press #1 To Get Into Cue.

Comments