BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE DROP ZONE

  • Broadcast in Indie Music
URN Unified Reach Network

URN Unified Reach Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow URN Unified Reach Network.
h:838183
s:11454841
archived

Get ready to turn up and listen to some fire beats from producers around the world, This is the podcast for producers and these beats are showcased for artist looking to work with the top and up coming producers making hits today. Join me live this Wed Aug 7, 2019 and hear my New selection of hits recently sent to the show for airing. Don't miss it at 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 6pm PST to listen to the show call (347)857-1395 and press 1 to be live or hit this link to listen online. 

Comments