Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

10-23-13-Dr. Hildy- Your Thyroid, Parathyroid (102) and MORE

  • Broadcast in Health
  • 0 comments
OneCellOneLightRadio

OneCellOneLightRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow OneCellOneLightRadio.
h:275681
s:5599265
archived

(1PM Pacific, 2PM Mountain, 3PM Central, 4PM Eastern)

THYROID, PARATHYROID, OLFACTORY, GLAUCOMA,                                      COLOR BLINDNESS

Of all the glands that should be part of your daily thoughts, the thyroid is the most important. The thyroid gland controls how quickly the body uses energy, makes proteins, and controls how sensitive the body is to other hormones. But there is a growing problem amongst people, one that threatens the well-being of the thyroid and perhaps life itself.

This week on One Cell, One Light Radio, Dr. Hildy will host a special discussion on the growing number of patients with thyroid disease and what this epidemic might mean. MORE>>

Comments

 comments