BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Night Haunts Paranormal Radio

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
Night Haunts

Night Haunts

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Night Haunts.
h:318919
s:4563939
archived
This Wed night April 17, 2013, we have Dawn Short on our radio show Night haunts. Dawn has a lot of talent's she is Host/Producer(WebcastTV,Radio), Clairvoyant Medium, Paranormal Investigator/Ghost Hunter, Shaman, Published Columnist and Medium, Event Speaker, Animal Rights Activist, Radio Voice Over/Commercial Experience. Also experienced as Executive Producer and Talent Producer.
Going to be a great interview please listen in and call in's are always welcome. 5-6 pm pacific time, 8-9 pm eastern time and 6-7 pm mountain !

Comments