BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN - Down by the River

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
Progressive News Network

Progressive News Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Progressive News Network.
h:216575
s:11689144
archived

PNN - Down by the River, the river of the great stream, the river of time, the river of life - Where we find the source and the flow

Brook Hines leads our effort to understand the latest democratic progressive issues.
Jeanine Molloff brings her discussion of Justice in America she tells the story of -A GIANT swastika flag was unfurled at Bernie rally but the story received far less attention than the faux Jill Biden/Xena warrior princess meme against a VEGAN. She's also going to talk about the false equivalence between minor skirmish for white Christians and the very real dangers faced by minorities. Going to talk about the direct links between RACISM and Nazism and how the CORPORATE DNC appeases the alt-right while pretending to denounce them.
Rick Spisak, News Director brings us two interviews - the second of a two-part Discussion with Edwin Enciso on the electoral process
And from across the sea we talk with  famed Poet and Storyteller Kevin Kiely of Dublin Ireland, whose latest book has created quite a tempest - he addresses the Mavens, the gatekeepers of culture

Tune In Live Sunday 7pm East / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific

 

Comments