Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN - The Ears of Janus

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
newmercurymedia

newmercurymedia

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow newmercurymedia.
h:216575
s:11648715
archived

"PNN - the Ears of Janus"

Starting off with the Bridge of Intellect

Our pillars of Wisdom, Brook Hines Senior Producer and our Associate Producer and Justice Correspondent Jeanine Molloff.

Brook Hines, typically analyzes our latest adventures in the thrill ride that is democracy. Jeanine picks through the debris of our Justice system it's uses and abuses.

Rick Spisak our News Director and Executive Producer will also bring these guests this week

The Amazing Faith Babis Disability Rights Advocate who has been an advocate for people for decades.

We will also speak with an amazing FLORIDA Artist Sue Klahne who discusses her beautiful Ocean-Inspired art and her path from commercial artist to fine artist.

And we will speak with progressive CA Senate candidate Joy Silver running against a wild-eyed Trump enthusiast.

Tune In : Live Sunday, 7pm East, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific

Join Us

Comments