Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN - 2020 Vision an Auspicious Start

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
newmercurymedia

newmercurymedia

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow newmercurymedia.
h:216575
s:11639009
archived

PNN - 2020 Vision an Auspicious Start, Brook addresses the Democratic Leadership, Jeanine speaks to the abomination that is the Unitary Executive.
Our News Director Rick Spisak interviews three interesting guests: Florida Legislator from Orlando's District 47 Anna Eskamani, one of the leading democratic voices in Florida's Legislation. She addresses the UPand COMING 2020 Legislative Session scheduled to begin in just a few days. The 2020 Session on Jan. 14th.

Our next Guest, is the famed British Poet of the North Dominic Windram, whose very special voice, treats on the HUMAN CONDITION with a particular Clarity and Compassion. A truely inspired poet - One you must hear.

We are also joined by Rose Royce, life long progressive activist who will speak of an upcoming speakers series being organized by a Palm Beach Progressive Alliance.

The show is live Sunday evening 7pm East / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain and 4pm Pacific time.
Listen Live or anytime

 

Comments