Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN—All I want for Christmas is an Impeachment Trial

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
newmercurymedia

newmercurymedia

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow newmercurymedia.
h:216575
s:11628521
archived

PNN - All I want for Christmas is an Impeachment Trial - Interviews with former Congressman Alan Grayson on his new book and MORE. 

Brook Hines Executive Producer shares a "Very Bernie Christmas," along with a quick debate rundown. 

Jeanine Molloff, pushed aside the Impeachment door, to look to other Trumptacious Misdeeeds. She draws our attention to the GOP PLANS to savagely carve up Social Security Disability Benefits. Trump granted Mnuchin to change the rules of classification —this will result in thousands of sick and disabled losing benefits.

Our two guests this week ; Congressman Alan Grayson discusses his new book HIGH CRIMES:: The Impeachment of Donald Trump — now available at Amazon Books. He brings both a light conversation style and a scholarly footnotes treatment to the HIGH CRIMES: The Impeachment of Donald Trump and the historical perspective of the long inglorious history of American Impeachment. Don't miss this.

Also we welcome Fallon Lofley, Director for Field Team 6, part of the FDP's the new GOTV initiative. Lofley is also a Move On activist. 

Join us Live 7pm East / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific

 

Comments