Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PNN - Seduced by Tory Corporatists

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
newmercurymedia

newmercurymedia

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow newmercurymedia.
h:216575
s:11622597
archived

PNN - Seduced by Tory Corporatists a reflection on the BREXIT Win and the TRUMPENDIUM IMPEACHMENT PROCESS

BROOK HINES our Senior Producer brings her years of activism and leadership in the progressive movement analyzes currests in the democratic movement, and the democratic party.

Our Justist Correspondent and Associate Producer Jeanine Malloff  discusses the recent declaration by TWEETER in Thief that JEWISH PEOPLE are a distinct RACE and NATION. This flies in the face of  genetic and anthropological  and all scientific facts. And has its ugly roots in virulent White Supremicist theory. 

Alexandra Papadoulou a poet from Greece shares some of her thoughts on her multimedia poetry and the challenges being an artist creating a whole new art form.

Denis Campbell International author and journalist, discusses the results of the recent Brexit vote, and the ongoing historic Impeachment Hearings in the House of Representatives. 

Karen Green one of Florida's Democratic leaders discusses the challenges to Democrats in Florida.

Join us Live Sunday 7pm East / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain time and 4pm Pacific


 

Comments